Free Online Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

FREE Monthly Coaching Discussing Any Professional Experiences That May Be Holding You Back

September 28 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 am on day Fourth of the month, repeating until August 23, 2022

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

FREE Monthly Coaching- Discussing Experiences That May Be Holding You Back

Are You Looking For Support And Encouragement On Your Profesional Journey?

These intimate coaching sessions will look at what is holding you back professionally, and how you could move forward

This is effectively free personal coaching, with no more than 5 people in a group. 

We all need a bit of support and encouragement as we go through life’s ups and downs

This monthly group meeting was created with that purpose in mind.

Sometimes the people and systems that should build us up for success, are the very things that make us feel that success is out of reach. If you want to be part of a small women’s group where the members help each other reach their goals and not become too disillusioned by the challenges that come their way, this could be the group for you.

Join life coach, Dr. Maïrame Diallo, every 4th Tuesday of the month for a power session packed with kindness, encouragement and words of wisdom, as she leads this small supportive group for women.

This group is for women of all ages that are looking for support through their challenges and wins. See international times listed below.

About Your Coach

Dr Maïrame Diallo is a life coach, devoted to supporting people through ‘Caring Coaching’. As a wife, mother and business professional; she understands the challenge of “managing it all”. She helps people succeed through wisdom-led guidance where she focuses on restoring their well-being as a pathway to success.

Born in Dakar, Senegal. Maïrame started her career as a Medical Doctor before moving onto a Corporate career. She has worked in Senegal and France and now lives in Paris where she supports women globally. Her professional journey in healthcare and corporate leadership has given her unique insight. 

Maïrame has the skills to assist you on your leadership journey and leads people to success in one-on-one coaching and group sessions.

Who Can Attend?

This event is FREE for all members of Mums in Science.

Not a member yet? No problem, you can sign up here.  Membership is free and there are many benefits.

Where And When Is The Coaching Held?

The meetings are online through zoom every 4th Tuesday of the month, 8-9am CEST/7am BST. See the list below for the time in your location.

7:00 am – 8:00 am UK, Portugal, Morocco
8:00 am – 9:00 am South Africa, Spain, Italy, Egypt
9:00 am – 10:00 am Kenya, Turkey
10:00 am – 11:00 am United Arab Emirates
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm India, Sri Lanka
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm Philippines, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Japan
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Australia (Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra)

Connect And Network With Others Members Who Are On The Same Journey

You can connect, chat and network with other attendees before and after each meeting, here.

Connect with your host Dr. Maïrame Diallo on Mums in Science, here.

You can review the community and meeting guidelines, here.

Reserve Your Spot By Booking Your Ticket Here!

The participant number is limited, to ensure that members get the full benefit of the meetings. So, please book your ticket to reserve your spot in advance of each meeting to avoid disappointment.

Who's Attending

7 people are attending FREE Monthly Coaching Discussing Any Professional Experiences That May Be Holding You Back

  • Chris Miller
  • Carmen Munian

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Mornings With Maïrame Diallo, Group Meeting Series
Book your ticket to reserve your spot in this monthly meeting series.
£ 0.00
3 available

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Dr. Maïrame Diallo
Email:
drmairamediallo@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

About Mums In Science Events

All events *are free to registered members, *take place on Zoom *available to anyone who might benefit, not just mothers working in STEM

Leave a Comment