Free Online Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Confidence: Identifying Your Strengths To Lead With Conviction

March 1, 2022 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am GMT

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Confidence: Identifying Your Strengths To Lead With Conviction

Struggling to manage it all?

Have trouble finding confidence and identifying your strengths? Suffering from decision fatigue? Are you firefighting? Do you have a PhD in procrastination?

Perhaps you have been going too hard for too long, and are on the edge of burnout?

If you answered YES

Join our Confidence workshop, Identifying your strengths to Lead with Conviction, presented by Dr. Hannah Roberts.

In this Workshop you will,

✔ ️ Discover the three major challenges facing professional women.

✔ ️ Prioritise three shifts to increase your energy and effectiveness.

✔ ️ Be introduced to the Superwoman myth, and a new approach to get more done with less, to reduce the risk of burning out.

✔ ️ Uncover the biggest mistake that most of us make in the interest of time management, and how to avoid it.

Hannah will give you all the tools you need to put that foundation in place. So, you can thrive in the current climate of uncertainty and create real, meaningful change this year – and beyond!

Bonus Material

✔  After the live session you will receive a free token worth £77/$99 to take the Women’s Leadership Profile assessment. In the assessment you will discover your unique personal and leadership strengths.

About Your Trainer

Dr Hannah Roberts
Hannah is a Scientist, Mum of 3 and Career Coach. During her extensive academic and industrial career, she took research from Concept to Start-up. Since 2018, she has been a qualified and regulated Coach with clients spanning 6 continents. She also has a top 10 UK podcast, ‘Women in STEM career & Confidence’. Hannah has a particular passion for Diversity and Inclusion and Women’s Leadership Development.

Who can Attend?

This event is FREE for all members of Mums in Science.

Not a member yet? No problem, you can sign up here.  Membership is free and there are many benefits.

When is the Confidence, Identifying your strengths to Lead with Conviction workshop?

The workshop runs every 6 months.

See the list below for the time in your location.

You can find the times for other countries here,

9:30 am – 10:30 am UK, Portugal, Morocco
10:30 am – 11:30 am South Africa, Spain, Italy, Egypt
11:30 am –12:30 pm Kenya, Turkey
12:30 pm  –13:30 pm United Arab Emirates
14:00 pm –15:00 pm India, Sri Lanka
15:30 pm –16:30 pm Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam
16:30 pm –17:30 pm Philippines, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore
17:30 pm –18:30 pm Japan
18:30 pm –19:30 pm Australia (Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra)

 

This Mums in Science event is run in partnership with Small

Network before the event

You can connect, chat and network with other attendees before and after the event, here

Book your ticket now!

Details

Date:
March 1, 2022
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am GMT
Event Category:

Organizer

Dr Hannah Roberts
Email:
events [@] mumsinscience.net
View Organizer Website

About Mums In Science Events

All events *are free to registered members, *take place on Zoom *available to anyone who might benefit, not just mothers working in STEM